Contact

St. Emile Catholic School

552 St. Anne’s Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2M 3G4

Phone (204)989-5020
Fax (204)989-5026

Secretary – Ms. Kaptein: kkaptein@stemileschool.com

Principal- Mr. Hargrave : bhargrave@stemileschool.comĀ 

Vice Principal – Ms. Dorsey : pdorsey@stemileschool.com

Administrative Assistant – Ms. Meneer : tmeneer@stemileschool.com

Finance Officer – Ms. Wilkinson: swilkinson@stemileschool.com

Hockey Coordinators – M. Green & R. Haney: hockey@stemileschool.com

Music – Mr. Katch: kkatch@stemileschool.com

Phys Ed & Hockey – Mr. Querel: rquerel@stemileschool.com

Phys Ed (early years) – Mr. Katopodis: skatopodis@stemileschool.com

French – Mrs. Pedersen: spedersen@stemileschool.com

Resource- Ms. Robson: lrobson@stemileschool.com

Pre-Kindergarten – Ms. Stevens: astevens@stemileschool.com

Kindergarten – Mrs. Patek: spatek@stemileschool.com

Kindergarten – Ms. Pacheco: cpacheco@stemileschool.com

Grade 1 – Mrs. Remple: nremple@stemileschool.com

Grade 1- Ms. Villegas: gvillegas@stemileschool.com

Grade 2 – Mrs. Spitula: dspitula@stemileschool.com

Grade 2- Miss. Porco: mporco@stemileschool.com

Grade 3 – Miss. Lussier: calussier@stemileschool.com

Grade 4 – Mrs. Mak: pmak@stemileschool.com

Grade 4 – Ms. Hudson: khudson@stemileschool.com

Grade 5 – Ms. Burdey: dburdey@stemileschool.com

Grade 6 – Ms. Baines: sbaines@stemileschool.com

Grade 6 – Mr. Guyot: rguyot@stemileschool.com

Grade 7 – Mrs. Katopodis: mkatopodis@stemileschool.com

Grade 8 – Mr. Martin: dmartin@stemileschool.com

We offer children in Pre-Kindergarten to Grade Eight a varied learning environment that is faith based, academically challenging and community minded! Please browse our website and feel free to contact us for further information.